Hey Owen and Kelly,

I hope all is well with you guys. Just a note to let you know that I recently taped a radio interview about EB building. It will air live on August 4, 2011, at 1 pm Pacific Time, 2 pm Denver Time, 4 pm Eastern Time.

Readers can listen live at www.HealthyLife.net

Archives after the show has aired: Archives

On another note, I’ve just taken a job as interim director at a permaculture educational center called Lost Valley in Oregon. We will work some Earthbag classes into the schedule some time soon. It will be a wonderful platform and I am excited about the job!

Thanks,
Jeff Bousquet


Comments

Earthbag on the Radio — 1 Comment

  1. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I find this topic to be really one thing which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me. I am looking forward on your next publish, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.